PDA

View Full Version : Other Areas

Admin
09-02-03, 13:17
Please select "Add New Report" to begin this section.

Cosulich
09-02-03, 13:57
Here are some advices for other Bosnian towns.In Sarajevo I have no experiences, becouse there I don't feel very confortable,for my oppinion there is too much ortodox muslim influence.

TUZLA is a town with a muslim mayority but very western. There I ussualy stay at hotel Tuzla,quite nice and cheap (about 30 EUR single room). When I was there for a first time I met at the bar a taxi driver who drove me to night club about 10-15 km outside town.

I was suprised becouse prices were "normal" ( 4 euros for two non-alcoholic beverages). I spent 1/2 hour with a young moldavian girl in her room. She was 8/10. BJ and full service cost me 30 Euros + 15 for taxi. I felt there very safe and all were friendly. If anybody want taxi driver's cell phone number just let me know. I was there several times and I was always satisfied. The good point is that you can look the girl before make a choice.

BANJA LUKA

is a Serbian town on NW of Bosnia. There I ussualy stay in hotel Jezero. I like it, it is cheap (22 euros) but new,clean very comfortable with probably the best restaurant in the town.

On reception desk they are very friendly so you can ask them for girls companionship. 1 hour costs 75 euros,all included, and the girls there were all extremly nice and friendly local or serbian girls. BBBJ and french kisses are included in price.

As travel often in Bosnia for bussines and I speak their language very good I'll be glad to give to you more informations.

By,

Cosulich

Cosulich
09-03-03, 13:57
Hi Gabriel Pontello! (I remember him years ago in #fotoromanzi#)

I agree with you that the girls in this region are very nice and almost all very friendly. (Not like in Budapest and Prague).