PDA

View Full Version : Hyderabad / Andhra Pradesh

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 [127] 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137

PrinceNova
02-04-23, 05:27
Hello Brothers,

Any SPA which does waxing of private parts in Hyderabad? Of course if they offer some fun that would be a plus. My DMs are open.

Thanks.Tur woodland spa.

Kamasuhar
02-04-23, 08:50
Hey seniors,

I am new to Hyderabad and I am looking for contacts. Please do share as I am new here, my PM is open. Any help is super appreciated.

Krish07
02-05-23, 07:35
Thought of going to sofia at Canada leaf spa. But came to know from recent FRs that she left that place and is working in some spa in som'guda. On searching Just dial, spa owners started calling and some even sent WhatsApp messages. So dared and visited two spas.

1. Spa on main road: