PDA

View Full Version : Fort McMurray

Admin
02-24-04, 17:30
Please select "Add New Report" to begin this section.

A Gladiator
08-30-04, 03:09
Hello,

I've been told there is some service available. Anyone have anything to report??

Joe Dick
09-09-04, 01:50
Have been there a few times about a year ago, had some good luck with Levi's (look in the yellow pages). Also grab a local paper and look for the ads. Had a nice little blonde indy offering massage. All were fs of course. Ft Mc Muddy is expensive though $$$ 3 browns. These ladies travel in and out same as a lot of the men working up there.

Have driven around looking for sw but nothing, thought maybe there might be some indiginous girls walking about.

Dr X Man
10-12-07, 20:32
I spotted a SW on Franklin Ave. and Main I did not have time to talk or do business.
I am new to this town but any reports will help.

Dr X Man
01-19-08, 17:44
I picked up a WSW on Franklin and Morrison. She asked if I am looking for a date and it's .8 for F.S.

You will also find girls by Peter Pond mall.

Goodluck hunting

Blunt
08-21-10, 23:05
I'm heading to FM in a few weeks. Is there any action in town anymore?

The posts in this thread seem to have ended a while ago.

It would be great if I didn't have to spend a lot of time figuring locations out on my own. Can antone help?

Thanks guys,

Blunt

Dr X Man
08-26-10, 10:42
It is not a big town if you cruise or even walk you might find by Fanklin and Main or Morrison. It's been a while.
Good luck

I'm heading to FM in a few weeks. Is there any action in town anymore?

The posts in this thread seem to have ended a while ago.

It would be great if I didn't have to spend a lot of time figuring locations out on my own. Can antone help?

Thanks guys,

Blunt

Blunt
08-27-10, 14:12
Hello Dr X:

Sorry about asking a question in my first post. I've been posting for a while in USA SG and just assumed my report number would be the same.