PDA

View Full Version : Nibu Raphael in East Coast Mexico

Nibu Raphael
01-04-06, 00:42
Thread Starter.

Nibu Raphael
02-28-06, 04:03
Thanks Jackson For Adding A Nibu Section for Mexico but I had it with the Assholes In The ISG That do not do Anything at all. I disagagree With Jackson on Most ISG Members being cool. Only a few are cool out there. I am now in Barranquilla Colombia. No Mongers Want to hook up with Me at all or even in Cartegena and Medellin. Oh Well Fuck it. Just Stuck Hanging out with Colmbian Amigas and Amigas. Guys I have been Mongering for many years Way Before I jopined THE ISG in 1999/2000 More or less. Back in The 80,s I did Cicero Illinois inAnd Chicago SWS On Madison Ave. And Roosevelt and Cicero in Chicago. I then moved up to Mongering in Canada,Wisconsin,Indiana,California,New York And Tijuana. in 1998 I moved To Mexico City also did Most Of Northen And Central Mexico. In This ISG Forum Guys Are Scared to hook up with others. Also too many Flaming Assholes Exist on THE ISG. I am Fucking getting sick of it. I will Try To Be in Mexico more or less in April or May... I doubt though Any Mongers will Hook up with Me. I want to do Merida,Cancun and Villarhermosa. It will probably be a long weekend thing Thursday thru Sunday more or less..... Damn Dudes I seriously might quit this year. I am off to Make posts About This in The Nibu South America Section now. Hope Everyone understands this.. Shit Is just getting bad at THE ISG These days,,,, NIBU R....

Doubt98
02-28-06, 14:35
Why do you need to have someone with you?

Nibu Raphael
02-28-06, 21:01
Maybe I will quit in 2007. Shit I guess I just have to stick with the locals. I will Still try to make it to Merida hopefully in a couple months.
Why do you need to have someone with you?

Nibu Raphael
03-08-06, 03:42