PDA

View Full Version : Travel Announcements Only (No questions or comments please)

Admin
01-01-06, 01:00
Please use this thread to announce your travel plans and your intentions to meet up with other Forum Members.

Sexmachine1
03-26-07, 21:16
Hi guys

Does anybody want to meet up for drinks and chit chat on the above noted dates?
It is my first time in PY and I am really looking forward to it.

SM1

Sexmachine1
04-11-07, 00:23
Hi Guys,

I am now coming to Asuncion from Buenos Aires tomorrow i.e. 11th April to 18 April.
If anybody is interested in meeting for drinks or share the experiences, please post it here.

SM1

Sexmachine1
04-12-07, 18:51
OK Guys

I have been here about 24 hours and absolutely hate the city. Almost got cheated by a taxi driver already and one not very good session.

Can anyone spare some time to show me around?

It will be greatly appreciated.

Pija666
04-13-07, 00:40
OK Guys

I have been here about 24 hours and absolutely hate the city. Almost got cheated by a taxi driver already and one not very good session.

Can anyone spare some time to show me around?

It will be greatly appreciated.I'm sure there is a list of places somewhere in the forum. The "centro" is not the best place to look at the beginning nor the streetwalkers. GO TO THE CASAS!

Canucklehead
07-12-07, 13:51
I plan to come sometime in November or December. Does anyone have hotel information for Asuncion, CDE and other cities? What would be the price for a 3 star with WiFi service - or do they have it there?

Thanks

Pija666
07-14-07, 04:01
Hello,

Here you have a list of websites from the top hotels in Paraguay

www.granadospark.com.py/
www.hotelcecilia.com.py
www.hotelyacht.com.py/
www.crowneasuncion.com.py
not in Asuncion, very nice
www.papillon.com.py
www.manduara.com.py/

Also the search in yagua.com is very helpful for those not so expensive hotels...

www.yagua.com/turismo/hoteles_y_moteles.html