PDA

View Full Version : Pune

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 [101] 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173

Bondrep111
03-12-18, 10:55
Seniors,

I am new to the mongering thing and need some experience. I have recently received this contact thru loc. Attaching pic. I am not interested in this body type. Can you please share some good contacts in exchange of this?Can you share her number? I can share with one in Kondhwa. Thanks.

TheCharm
03-12-18, 11:33
Hi guys,

Got locanto contact payal no. Ending with 974. Anyone knows this girl or availed her service. Please share the details. Looks good when I chatted with her on whatsapp. Asking 3 k for 2 HR and 10 k for night. Please share feedback.

SmartKandy
03-12-18, 11:44
Hi,

I am new to mongering and was in Pune few days ago. So after my work reached BP at mid-night. The lane was looking pretty much dry (except few in the corners). I went to another lane the Police was making rounds on the bike. So didn't find it safe. Finally in a corner a tall young girl approached me and convinced me for 1 pop for Rs. 300/ It was a bad experience though and will share it sometime later. I would like to know isn't it safe nowadays or is it safe for a visit at day time? And would also appreciate if you could share the digits of Indian girls in Pune on PM.

Thanks,

SmartKandy.

Mayhem096
03-12-18, 15:38