PDA

View Full Version : Pune

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 [137] 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173

RessrRcky
02-25-21, 18:54
Hello everyone,

I have been a reading member of this forum for a month. Finally decided to activate the subscription. I am new to the mongering scene and request the senior members to share some good indie contacts. I have read a lot about Ritu and Fortune Patil. I cannot reciprocate with contacts but will write FRs for all my experiences.

Thanks.

HBK26.Check Inbox.

Rocinate03
02-25-21, 19:10
Any spa near Katraj, KP with nice services and girls?

Damages too.

Thanks in advance.

Simplyhorny
02-25-21, 23:40
Mystique Spa.

It's a great spa if you are actually interested in a massage. No extras, went there twice. Went back second time because wanted a good massage and a place where bathroom is clean and good.

ST Spa Baner.

Good spa, didn't like the washrooms. Went for a oil massage which I don't go for and regretted because of the washroom. Good massage by Jenny, NE. B2B, 3 K. Came all over her. Fingered her deep and it was wet. She did lick my balls which was amazing but would have liked more action there, ended with HJ.

Simplyhorny
02-25-21, 23:43
A-mantar spa near cum-in.

Good place, hygiene and good massage. When asked for extra, massage girl said no and asked I can send my friend for extras. Two massage one for HJ nd one for B2B.