PDA

View Full Version : Heavenly MP's In Nilai

Member #4194
04-25-11, 19:02
Hi Forum Member.

Do share some info on the activities in Nilai. Many hidden places established without notice.

Member #4194
04-25-11, 19:40
This afternoon after a long driving from north Malaysia towards southern Malaysia. I've stopped at Nilai area for a quick lunch at the new build Mc Donald. I was alone during that time and those tiring driving condition made me want to try one of the massage parlor over there. I do remember one of my friend do inform me that there is several place which offer some special treatment for them who need.

After finish my quick lunch, I dove down to the traffic light and turn left towards the Nilai Hotel (not Alson Klana). Down there there is two MP's on the left of the Hotel. I choose the local version besides the Thai version. So I went in and met the floor manager and she ask me have I ever been there. So I've said this is my first time and I want to try the best. I saw one NL walking in and went through. And I ask who is that and the floor manager said that the girl name Dilla and she just came in for duty. So in my head said that why not to the fresh new day with a fresh new meet. So I choose her and the floor manager straightly bring me to one of the massage room which is at the end of the corner and the room was isolated (not joining / sharing air-con with other room. So I wait.