Adult Vacations
Dubai Bunnies

Thread: Indore

+ Add Report
Page 1 of 13 1 2 3 4 5 11 ... LastLast
This blog is moderated by IAmJusForU

New to Indore. Help needed

Dear brothers,

I'm new to Indore. It would be really great if you can help me with pointers.

Thanks in advance.

Regards.

FS in Indore.

I opened first account of FS in Indore. I am frequently visit Indore and tried many spa. Sometimes got pure massage, sometime, erotic and sometime B2B alongwith other, but never got FS earlier. Recently visited Indore in last week of Feb and tried one Spa which is old one for me. I had availed services but were limited to HJ and boob sucking. This is time I came to know a Thai staff is available hence asked for Thai. Went in room and changed. Room and amenities were above average but only curtains were there. Thai girl came after change and she hugged me as were old friends. Looks were average and aged but boobs were round and firm felt during hugging. Probably they were artificial but could not seen any scare. Got good massage and she delivered best. A lot of hints by touching, rubbing jonny. Sufficient time spent on bum massage. After this negotiation starts. I was desperate to do FS. Initially she resisted to FS and offered Bi2B but I was firm and got FS along with nice B2B.

I am looking for inde in indore or reliable SP. Pl ping me if anyone can share. I will share whatever I have.

A spa ujjain.

Visited A spa on Indore Rd near the Mart.

The massage was good, provided by NE therapist but no extras are provided.

Stay Safe.

LA.

T and R Ujjain.

Visited. T and R spa in Ujjain.

Message is goof with steam and Jacuzzi.

But M2 M only.

Visit if you need good massage.

Stay safe.

LA.

A spa AB road Indore.

Visited A spa on AB road.

The setup was easy opted for the local therapist name S.

The massage was good, extras are available opted for TL and HJ, the rack was good enjoyed playing and sucking.

Left happy and satisfied.

Stay safe.

LA.